Prof. M. Mutha Reddy

Prof. M. Mutha Reddy, M. Sc., Ph. D.
Dean Examinations

Prof. M. Mutha Reddy did his B. Sc., M. Sc. (Physics) and Ph. D. from Osmania University. He joined as Lecturer in the Department of Physics in 1974 and was promoted as Professor in 1993. He attended a number of conferences/seminars and published numerous papers in International & National journals.

He worked as Registrar, Osmania University for six years. His contribution during this period has been very beneficial to the student community and is widely appreciated in the academic & administrative circles. His contribution as Registrar in the areas of Policy making, Infrastructure Development, Resource Mobilization, Institutional Networking, Streamlining University Governance and Standardization of
Procedures are appreciable.


Dr. V. Vijaya Kumar

Dr. V. Vijaya Kumar, M. Tech., Ph. D.
Dean, Director, Center for Advanced Computational Research Lab (CACR) &
Chairman BOS


He received integrated M.S.Engg, in CSE from USSR and his Ph.D. in Computer Science from JNTUH. He guided 28 research scholars for Ph.D. and published more than 100 research articles in international journals. He is serving as BOS member for various leading universities and institutions.

He has completed various R & D projects from DST, UGC, and AICTE as principle investigator. He served JNTUH for 13 years and received best researcher award and best teacher award.

“ Research Scholars guided by him are serving as Vice-Chancellor / Professors for various leading universities like JNTUH, JNTUK, JNTUA, Mysore University, MIT, NIT Warangal etc. ”