Examinations

The objective of the Examinations section is to assess the student and award degrees to those who qualified. The Examinations section prepares the Academic Schedule, Conduct internal and end-semester assessments and publication of results on time.

NAME DESIGNATION MAIL ID
Prof. M. Mutha Reddy Dean, Examinations deanexams@anurag.edu.in
Dr. Sikindar Baba. Md Controller of Examinations coe@anurag.edu.in
Mr. B. Venkateswar Rao Addl. Controller of Examinations venkateswarraohs@anurag.edu.in
Mr. J. Siva Prashanth Addl. Controller of Examinations jspcse@anurag.edu.in
Mr. E. Srinivas Addl. Controller of Examinations srinivasece@anurag.edu.in
Mrs. P. Mamatha Reddy Admin. Asst. mamathaadmin@anurag.edu.in
Mrs. K. Shailaja Admin. Asst. shailajaadmin@anurag.edu.in
Mrs. M.Srivani Admin. Asst. srivaniadmin@anurag.edu.in
Mr. V. Ramesh Admin. Asst. rameshadmin@anurag.edu.in
Mrs. K. Anitha Admin. Asst. anithaadmin@anurag.edu.in
Mr. Srinath Admin. Asst. srinathadmin@anurag.edu.in
Mr. K. Srinivas Admin. Asst. ksrinivasadmin@anurag.edu.in
Mr. V. Krishna Admin. Asst. krishnaadmin@anurag.edu.in
Mr. P. Ramchander Reddy Admin. Asst. ramchanderadmin@anurag.edu.in

2020 Admissions open

As one of the best institutions, Anurag University offers several exciting programs that encourage strong partnerships between students and faculty. Prospective students can enroll by following those steps.

REQUEST INFO Apply Now

ACCREDITATION MATTERS

Levels of quality varies greatly from an institution to the next. The sure way for an institution to meet the highest standard of education is by getting accredited.

180 India Rank

NAAC ‘A’ Accreditation

NBA Accreditation

UGC Autonomous

TCS Accreditation