## **Academic Council Members**

S. No	Name of the Member	Designation
1	Dr. S Ramachandram,	Chairperson
	Vice Chancellor	
2	Dr Balaji Utla,	Member
	Dean, School of Management &	
	Chairperson, BoS, Business Management	
3	Dr. V Vijaya Kumar,	Member
	Dean, R& D and Chairperson, BoS, CSE	
4	Dr. G Vishnu Murthy,	Member
	Dean, School of Engineering	
5	Dr. M Mutha Reddy,	Member
	Dean, Examinations	
6	Dr. KS Reddy,	Member
	Dean, Academic & Planning & Head,	
	Department of IT & Chairperson, BoS, IT	
7	Dr. Narayana Reddy,	Member
	Dean, School of Agricultural Sciences	
8	Dr. Vasudha Bakshi,	Member
0	Dean, School of Pharmacy &	Wielinder
	Chairperson, BoS, Pharmacy	
9	Dr. V Srinivasa Rao,	Member
	Dean, Student Affairs, &	wiember
	Chairperson, BoS, Mathematics	
10	Dr. M Venkata Ramana,	Member
10	Director, IQAC	Member
11	Dr. S Madhu,	Member
11	Head, Department of Mechanical Engineering	Member
12	Dr T Krishnaiah,	Member
12	Chairperson, BoS, Mechanical Engineering	Member
13	Dr. S Sathees Kumaran,	Member
15		Member
	Head, Department of ECE &	
1 /	Chairperson, BoS, ECE	Manahan
14	Dr. T Anil Kumar,	Member
1 5	Head, Department of EEE	Maral
15	Dr. L Rajasekhar Goud	Member
16	Chairperson, BoS, EEE	Manala a
16	Dr. M Mukunda Vani,	Member
	Head, Department of Chemical Engineering &	
17	Chairperson, BoS Chemical Engineering	
17	Dr. K Ramachandra Reddy,	Member
10	Chairperson, BoS, Civil Engineering	
18	Dr. K Madhusudan Reddy,	Member
10	Head, Department of Civil Engineering	
19	Dr. Vishnu Vandana,	Member
	Head, Department of Business Management	
20	Dr. G.V.S Ananta Lakshmi,	Member
	Head, Department of English & Chairperson,	
	BoS, English	

21	Dr. K Shiva Reddy,	Member	
	Head, Department of Mathematics		
22	Dr. Savita Belwal,	Member	
	Head, Department of Chemistry & Chairperson,		
	BoS Chemistry		
23	Dr. M Srinivas Reddy,	Member	
	Head, Department of Physics &		
	Chairperson, BoS Physics		
Governing Body Nominees			
24	Dr. Shanta Thoutam,	Member	
	Chief Innovation Officer,		
	Govt of Telangana		
25	Prof. E Sai Baba Reddy,	Member	
	Former Rector & Prof, Dept. of Civil		
	Engineering, Jawaharlal Nehru Technological		
	University, Hyderabad		
26	Prof. BN Bhandari,	Member	
	Professor Dept. of ECE, Jawaharlal Nehru		
	Technological University, Hyderabad		
27	Dr. B Satyanarayana Reddy,	Member	
	MD, Nosch Labs, Hyderabad		
Student	Nominees		
28	Ms. K. Sree Priya, ECE III Year, AU	Member	
29	Mr. Akshay Reddy Kethidi, CSE III Year	Member	
Sponsoring Body Nominees			
30	Dr. P Rajeshwar Reddy,	Member	
	Chairman, GECT		
31	Mrs. S Neelima,	Member	
	Managing Trustee, GECT		
32	Mr. Palla Anurag,	Member	
	Trustee, GECT		
33	Dr. M Srinivasa Rao,	Member	
	Associate Professor, English, AGI		
Vice - Chancellor Nominees			
34	Dr. M Sikindar Baba,	Member	
	Controller of Examination & Associate		
	Professor, Department of Mechanical		
	Engineering		
35	Dr. Lakshmi Ramana,	Member	
	Professor, Department of English		
Registrar			
36	Dr. S Sameen Fatima,	Member	
	Registrar & Head, Dept of AI and Chairperson,	Secretary/	
	BoS, AI	Member	