Department of Management

About the Department

Established in 2006, School of Management has rich experience of offering quality education in business management. Our qualified and experienced faculty impart practical orientation. Students’ all-round development is ensured through activities of several club. They inculcate critical perspectives on theoretical knowledge and practical approach to various domains of management and decision making. Internships and field trips are arranged for real world exposure. Efficiency, Productivity, Teamwork and Leadership skills are imparted through student driven events.


To evolve as a centre of excellence with international standards in the field of  management education and research


Educate and empower students to excel as professionals with strong leadership and entrepreneurial skills through innovative and effective teaching methodology and industry collaborations in the field of management education and research



S.No Name Qualification Designation
1 Dr. U. Balaji Ph.D. Dean
2 Dr. V. Vishnu Vandana Ph.D. Associate Professor & Head
3 Dr. P. S. S. Murthy Ph.D. Professor
4 Mr. Ajay Ramanuja MCJ Professor
5 Dr. K. Mamatha Ph.D. Associate Professor
6 Dr. S. Lakshmi Ph.D. Associate Professor
7 Dr. C. Mallesha Ph.D. Assistant Professor
8 Dr. Syed Mansoor Pasha Ph.D. Assistant Professor
9 Dr. K. Suresh Ph.D. Assistant Professor
10 Dr. Seema Nazneen Ph.D. Assistant Professor
11 Dr. Mahendar Goli Ph.D. Assistant Professor
12 Mrs. P. Kalpana MBA Assistant Professor
13 Mrs. Ch. Siva Priya MBA Assistant Professor
14 Mrs. C. Supriya M.Phil Assistant Professor
15 Mrs. G. Sreevani MBA Assistant Professor
16 Mrs. M. Madhavi MBA Assistant Professor
17 Mr. A. Rambabu MBA Assistant Professor
18 Mr. Y. Arun Kumar MBA Assistant Professor
19 Mr. P. Bheemaiah MBA Assistant Professor
20 Mr. N. V. S. Saiprasad M.Phil Assistant Professor
21 Mrs. Sushmitha Priyanka MBA Assistant Professor

Board of Studies

Dr. Savita Belwal

HOD & Professor, Chairperson

Dr. Ch. V. Ramana Reddy

Professor, Member

Dr. Ch. Subramanyam

Professor, Member

Dr. M. Shyam Sunder

Professor, Member

Dr. P. Ramesh

Executive Director, Member

Dr. Tejaswi Jella

Assistant Professor , Member

Mr. B. Venkateshwar Rao

Assoc. Professor, Member

Mrs. A. Swathi

Assistant Professor , Member

Mr. S. Shankaraiah

Assistant Professor , Member

Ms. Radhika

ISRO, Bangalore, Alumni, Member

Placement Coordinator

Mr. Y. Arun Kumar

Asst Professer


Academic Facilities
Academic Facilities
Academic Facilities
Academic Facilities
previous arrow
next arrow
Scroll to Top